Movie Information:
Movie Name: Cuckoo 2014.
Music: Santhosh Narayanan.
Cast: Dinesh, Malavika.
Movie Director: Raja Murugan.
Album Year: 2014.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Manasula Soora – Download
RR, Divya Ramani

Potta Pulla – Download

Agasatha – Download
Kalyani Nair,Pradeep Kumar

Kalyanamam Kalyanam – Download
Adony Dasan, Hema

Kodayila – Download
Vaikom Vijayalakshmi, Kalyani Nair, Pradeep Kumar

Enda Mapla – Download
Gana Bala, Sathish, Dhee

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button