Movie Information:
Movie Name: Eesan 2010.
Music: James Vasanthan.
Cast: M. SasiKumar.
Movie Director: Samuthirakani, Vaipav, Abinaya & Abarna.
Album Year: 2010.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Get Ready – Download
Benny Dayal & Gerard Thompson

Jilla Vittu – Download
Thanjai Selvi

Kannil Anbai – Download

Meyyana Inbam – Download
Sukhwinder Singh, Benny Dayal & Sunandan

Sugavasi – Download
K.S.Chitra & Malgudi Subha

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button