Movie Information:
Movie Name by Kombay 2017.
Music: Gayoz Johnson, Anoop rockwell, Denniz Joseph.
Cast: Charles Arun, Theertha, Miraj Bhaskar.
Movie Director: Hafiz M Ismail.
Album Year: 2017.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Appave Sonnenadi – Download
Denniz Joseph

Mirugathukkum Mele – Download
Anoop Rockwell

Ullukkulle – Download

Aathadi Aatha – Download
Yasin Nizar

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button