Maanja Velu

Movie Information:
Movie Name: Maanja Velu 2010.
Music: Mani Sharma.
Cast: Arun Vijay, Karthik, Dhansika, Prabhu, Santhanam.
Movie Director: A. Venkatesh.
Album Year: 2010.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Eppadi Thaan – Download
Rahul Nambiar

Maanja Maanja (Remix) – Download
Mukesh & Priya Subramanian

Maanja Maanja – Download
Tippu & Sujatha

Munneru Munneru – Download
anjith & Naveen

Ooril Ulla Uyirghal – Download

Yosi – Download
Ranjith & Saindhavi

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button