Nata Sarvabhouma

Movie Information:
Movie Name: Nata Sarvabhouma.
Music: D. Imman.
Cast: Puneeth Rajkumar, Rachita Ram.
Movie Director: Pavan Wadeyar.
Album Year: 2019.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Open The Bottle – Download
Vijay Prakash

Natasaarvabhowma Title Track – Download
Sanjith Hegde, Anthony Daasan, Jithin Raj

Yaaro Naanu – Download
Shreya Ghoshal

Tajaa Samachara (Male) – Download
Jithin Raj

Tajaa Samachara (Female) – Download
Vandana Srinivasan

Paranormal Action Theme Music – Download
D Imman

Power Play Theme Music – Download
D Imman

Natasaarvabhowma Title Track (Karaoke) – Download
D Imman

Open The Bottle (Karaoke) – Download
D Imman

Yaaro Naanu (Karaoke) – Download
D Imman

Tajaa Samachara (Karaoke) – Download
D Imman

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button