Movie Information:
Movie Name: Piravi 2013.
Music: Jakes Bejoy.
Cast: Vikraanth, Aravinnd Singh, Rahul Venkat, Abhinaya.
Movie Director: S.Sanjeev Kumar.
Album Year: 2013.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Thedi Thedi – Download
Ranjith, Vikraanth, Jakes Bejoy & S.Sanjeev Kumar

Saaral Mazhaiyai – Download
Abhay, Saindhavi

Edhum Sollamal – Download
Haricharan, Chinmayi

Yaroo Yaar Ivan – Download

Egambaneey – Download

Yaar Ivanoo – Download
Jakes Bejoy, S. Sanjeev Kumar

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button