Thiruppu Munai

Movie Information:
Movie Name: Thiruppu Munai 1989
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Cast: Karthik, Chitra, Janagaraj, Vagai Chandrasekhar, Silk Smitha
Movie Director: Kalaivanan Kannadasan
Album Year: 1989.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Oru Naal Ninaivu – Download
Mano, K. S. Chithra

Ilamai Idhu – Download
Mano, K. S. Chithra

Adi Ye Pulla – Download
Mano, K. S. Chithra, Sunandha

Ammana Summa Illada – Download

Dont Compare – Download

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button