Movie Information:
Movie Name by Veruli 2017.
Music: RS Raj Prathap, VM Dinesh Raja.
Cast: Abhishek, Archana Singh.
Movie Director: P Amudhavanan.
Album Year: 2017.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Rottu Mela – Download
Syed Subahan, Thalli Pogathey Aparna

Mazhai Kalathil – Download
Syed Subahan

Malar Kannukkula – Download
Thalli Pogathey Aparna

Kaal Mela – Download
Thalli Pogathey Aparna, Syed Subahan

Hey Thozha – Download
Sai Neysan, Thalli Pogathey Aparna, Dinesh Raja

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button