Movie Information:
Movie Name: Durai 2008
Music: D. Imaan
Cast: Arjun, Kirat Bhattal, Gajala, Suma Guha, Vivek, Vincent Asokan
Movie Director: A. Venkathesh
Album Year: 2008.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Adi Aathi – Download
Jassie Gift, Ramya NSK, Timmy

Aayiram Aayiram – Download
S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

Raja Rajathi – Download

Unnai Maathiri – Download
Udit Narayan, Shreya Ghoshal

Veddaikkum Sonthakkaran – Download
Karthik, Saloni

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button