Movie Information:
Movie Name by Irumbuthirai
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja.
Cast: Vishal, Samantha Akkineni, Arjun.
Movie Director: P. S. Mithran.
Album Year: 2018.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

YaarIvan – Download
Kaber Vasuki

Azhagae – Download
Arun Kamath, Jonita Gandhi

Athiradi – Download

Angry Bird – Download
Jithin Raj

Mudhal Murai – Download
Jithin Raj

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button