Movie Information:
Movie Name: Ishtam 2012.
Music: Thaman S.
Cast: Vimal, Nisha Aggarwal, Anoop Kumar, Parvathi Nifran.
Movie Director: Prem Nizar.
Album Year: 2012.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Vaena Vaena – Download
Rahul Nambiyar

Oru Megham – Download
MLR.Karthikeyan, Divya

Dhinaku Dhina – Download
MLR.Karthikeyan, Rita

Yenmela Indru – Download
Rahul Nambiyar, Megha

Aaruyire – Download
Ranjith, Priyadharsini

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button