Motta Siva Ketta Siva

Movie Information:
Movie Name by Motta Siva Ketta Siva (2017)
Music: Amresh Ganesh.
Cast: Raghava Lawrence, Nikki Galrani, Sathyaraj.
Movie Director: Sai Ramani.
Album Year: 2017.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Shiva Vechitanda Kaala – Download
Shankar Mahadevan, Amirsh

Motta Paiyyan Paiyya – Download
Raghava Lawrence, Suchitra

Mass Ah Rough And Tough – Download
Thippu, Malathi

Lo Lo Lo Local – Download
Raghava Lawrence, Suchitra

Ivan Kaakhi Sattai – Download

Hara Hara Mahadevaki – Download
Amrish, Padmalatha

Adaludan Paadalai Kettu Remix – Download
Shankar Mahadevan, Padmalatha, Amrish, Jack Styles

Morattu Maasu – Download
Amrish, Raghava Lawrence

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button