Movie Information:
Movie Name: Neram 2013.
Music: Rajesh Murugesan.
Cast: Nivin Pauly, Nazriya Nazim, Simhaa.
Movie Director: Alphonse Putharen.
Album Year: 2013.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Pistah – Download
Shabareesh Varma

Evan Avan – Download
Benny Dayal

Kaatru Veesum – Download

Kadhal Ennulle – Download
Ranjith Govind

Neram Theme – Download
Alphonse Putharen

The Phone Booth – Download
Alphonse Putharen

Thiruttu Isai Beethoven Resurrected – Download
Alphonse Putharen

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button