Movie Information:
Movie Name: Nota
Music: Sam C.S.
Cast: Vijay Devarakonda, Mehreen Pirzada, Yashika Aannand, Nassar
Movie Director: Anand Shankar
Album Year: 2018.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Yethikka Yethikka – Download
Benny Dayal, Sunitha Sarathy

Yaar Kalikku – Download
Sam C.S.

The Rise Of A Leader – Download
Sam C.S.

Raja Raja Kula – Download
Anirudh Ravichander, Swagatha S. Krishnan

Power Play – Download
Sam C.S.

Hey Amaicha – Download
Aravind Srinivas

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button