Movie Information:
Movie Name: Perumaan 2012.
Music: Luiji & Vikram Sarathy R.
Cast: Arjun, Sriram Vedam, Shruti, Ashwin.
Movie Director: Rajesh Kannan J.
Album Year: 2012.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Bimbilakki Bilaapi – Download
Rajesh Kannan J & Chakravarthy S.R

Hey Snehidhiye – Download
Nikhi Mathew

My Sarah – Download
Luiji & Smruthi

Om Om Siva – Download
Madhana Gopal & Sricharan (Rap)

Soppana Sundari – Download
Keerthana S & Vikram Sarathy

Vaanum Mannum – Download
Rajesh Kannan J

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button