Movie Information:
Movie Name by Seemathurai 2017
Music: Jose Franklin
Cast: Geethan Britto, Varsha Bollamma
Movie Director: Santhosh Thiyagarajan
Album Year: 2017.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Aagaayam Enna Paarthu – Download
Shweta Mohan, Ranjith K.G.

Karuvalang Kaattukku – Download
Anitha Karthikeyan, D. Sathyaprakash

Mudhal Murai Paarkindrathey – Download
Jose Franklin

Thanjavuru Melathukku – Download

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button