Yennamo Yedho

Movie Information:
Movie Name: Yennamo Yedho 2014.
Music: D.Imman.
Cast: Gautham Karthik, Prabhu Ganesan, Rakul Preet Singh, Anupama Kumar.
Movie Director: Ravi Thyagarajan.
Album Year: 2014.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Neeyenna Periya Appatakkara – Download
Anirudh, Harshitha Krishnan

Shut Up Your Mouth – Download
Deepak, Shruti Haasan

Muttalai Muttalai – Download
D.Imman, Maria Roe Vincent

Mosale Mosale – Download
Deepak, A.V.Pooja

Pudhiya Ulagai – Download
Vaikom Vijayalakshmi

Muttalai Muttalai (Instrumental) – Download
Karthik Iyer

Neeyenna Periya (Karaoke) – Download
D. Imman

Pudhiya Ulagai (Karaoke) – Download

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


Washim is an Bangladeshi web blogger. Right now he writes for excellent content Business, Digital Marketing, Entertainment, Fashion, Foods, Games, Health, Life Style, Sport and much more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button